BANK

Lead Bank office Dimapur is situated at Super market, Dimapur within the Premises of State Bank of India, Regional business office, Dimapur of Nagaland State. This office functions under Regional Business office Dimapur, Zonal office Jorhat (South). This LBO covers two District,- Dimapur and Peren.
This LBO deals with 61 nos. of bank Branches in Dimapur and 4 branches in Peren District.

 Address of the office :

State Bank of India,
Regional Business office
Dimapur
Super Market Complex ,Dimapur
Nagaland 797112
 

List of Banks in Dimapur district :

Sl No Name of Bank Branch Branch Manager Name Mobile No Landline Email ID
1 Allahabad Bank Dimapur Branch,Kalibari Road,Dimapur B Mushahary 9485249781 226597 br[dot]dimapur[at]allahabadbank[dot]in
2 Allahabad Bank P.O.Medziphema,Dimapur NGAYAN ZIMIK 8413071159   br[dot]medziphema[at]allahabadbank[dot]in
3 Axis Bank Chumukedima Pheiroijam arjabrata singh 9774306061   chumukedima[dot]branchhead[at]axisbank[dot]com
4 Axis Bank Dimapur Branch City Tower Kheghoto Sema 9774003781   dimapur[dot]branchhead[at]axisbank[dot]com
5 Axis Bank Kuda Gaijinlung kamel 7308028641   kuda[dot]branchhead[at]axisbank[dot]com
6 Axis Bank Purana Bazar Tridebesh mallik Chowdhury 8794711281   puranabazar[dot]branchhead[at]axisbank[dot]com
7 Bandhan Bank Dimapur SHAMBU SINHA 9612161435   bh[dot]dimapur[at]bandhanbank[dot]com
8 Bank of Baroda Dimapur Branch ,Nyamo Lotha Road,Dimapur Nancy Zarzohlu 8974276480   dimapu[at]bankofbaroda[dot]com
9 Bank of India 1st Floor,Amon bo building Zakiesatuo Road(Eros line)Dimapur N.Chingkheingamla 9774845415    
10 Bank of Maharastra Dimapur Branch,Purana Bazar,Near Traffic Point ,Dimapur CHRISTOPHER WATHAM 9077400151 03862 233062 bom1722[at]mahabank[dot]co[dot]in
11 Canara Bank 1st floor Latika complex,Nyamolotha Road, Dimapur Orembeni Lotha 8413848292    
12 Central Bank of India Dimapur Ketenthu kath 9862673363    
13 Corporation Bank H no 116 opp morung express duncan basti Dimapur Kholi 8731094818    
14 Dena Bank Dena bank Burmacamp opposite to Power house 797112 Dimapur Ariicho 9152941964   dimapur[at]denabank[dot]co[dot]in
15 Federal Bank Nyamotha Road Dimapur Joseph P T 9847302518   dmr[at]federalbank[dot]co[dot]in
16 HDFC Bank City Tower Building,circular road,near clock Tower,Dimapur Lovito 9856051110   lovito[dot]zhimomi[at]hdfcbank[dot]com
17 HDFC Bank Purana Bazar Suresh Jaiswal 9774086884    
18 ICICI Bank Chumukedima Kadenba Walling 9774807161    
19 ICICI Bank Dimapur Manojit 9954498216   manojit[dot]paul[at]icicibank[dot]com
20 ICICI Bank Purana Bazar Gautam 9612907706    
21 IDBI Khermahl junction,ist floor,leirau building,Dimapur ZULUSENLA 8974063732   zulusenla[at]idbi[dot]co[dot]in
22 Indian Bank Dimapur Along Aier 9436266462   dimapur[at]indianbank[dot]co[dot]in
23 Indian Overseas Bank Jain Temple Road,Malwari patti,Dimapur GIN LIAN KHUP 9612564029 224654  
24 IndusInd Bank Dimapur Tirthankar Dhar 7002212347 234021, 031  
25 NRB Burma camp O.AOKEYI AO 9436062083   burmacamp[at]yahoo[dot]com
26 NRB Dimapur Imkongmenla Longkumer 9436003063   nrb_dimapur97[at]yahoo[dot]com
27 NRB Niuland Guhato 9615046909 265318  
28 NRB Purana Bazar Imkongmenla Lkr 9436003063    
29 NSCB Ltd. Chumukedima Enok H Awomi 9436260814    
30 NSCB Ltd. Dimapur Pichano Patton 9402006674    
31 NSCB Ltd. H.O.Complex M.L.Giri 9436431243    
32 NSCB Ltd. Medzhiphema Vihoshe Phucho 9089276421   sumiviho[at]gmail[dot]com
33 NSCB Ltd. NSA I Nungsang 9436425510    
34 Punjab & Sind Bank Dimapur Lalremthang hmar 9366153521   d0349[at]psb[dot]co[dot]in
35 Punjab National Bank Dimapur Deepak 9678344048    
36 South Indian Bank 195,Bishops house Building,circular Road ,Dimapur Abel Joseph Aloor 8652227450 224917 br0686[at]sib[dot]co[dot]in
37 State Bank of India Chumukedima Temsusashi Jamir 8794673757   temsusashi[dot]jamir[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
38 State Bank of India Dimapur S.Besii Bosco 9436031904   s besiibosco[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
39 State Bank of India Dimapur Bazar Chandan Barbhuya 7086997827 3185540 chandan[dot]barbhuiya[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
40 State Bank of India Dimapur Eve Haokholen Hangsing 9436607422   h[dot]hangsing[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
41 State Bank of India Diphupar Kevitsoto stephen chasie 8826459264   kevitsoto[dot]chasie[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
42 State Bank of India Golaghat Road TIARENLA IMSONG 9612074539   tiarenla[dot]imsong[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
43 State Bank of India Hornbill PB Abhisek Kumar 9402679679   abhisek[dot]kumar3[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
44 State Bank of India Medzhiphema Odimenla Jamir 9402696511   odimenla[dot]jamir[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
45 State Bank of India Niuland Imtiwapang Ao 8974513612   imitiwapang[dot]imtiwapang[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
46 State Bank of India Old Market Gwanile khing Rengma 8974053989   gwanile[dot]rengma[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
47 State Bank of India Purana Bazar Lohuo Besii 8974057490   lohuo[dot]besii[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
48 State Bank of India RAC Asad Ahmad Khan 8259872168   asad[dot]khan[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
49 State Bank of India Rangapahar Lily Lotha 9436831586   lily[dot]lotha[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
50 State Bank of India Sukhovi Satyajit Gogoi 9401504608   satyajit[dot]gogoi[at]sbi[dot]co[dot]in
51 Syndicate Bank Dimapur Thangza mwan 9485239991   br[dot]7980[at]syndicatebank[dot]co[dot]in
52 Uco Bank Chumukedima I M Nungsang 9436601214   chumuk[at]ucobank[dot]co[dot]in
53 Uco Bank Dimapur P.Imyapanba Ao 8473886742   dimapu[at]ucobank[dot]co[dot]in
54 Uco Bank Diphupar Akato Achumi 9436608563   diphuba[at]ucobank[dot]co[dot]in
55 Uco Bank Naharbari Kelilalui Zeliang 8732068386   naharb[at]ucobank[dot]co[dot]in
56 Union Bank of India N.L.Road Dimapur Pavei Ramai 9401885751   dimapur[at]unionbankofindia[dot]com
57 Union Bank of India Dimapur S.R.Das 9433132190    
58 Union Bank of India Dmp Kma Rd Marina 8575006058    
59 Vijaya Bank Dimapur Branch,Circular Road Holy cross junction Dimapur SUBODH MISRA 9415579004 235590 bm8102[at]vijayabank[dot]co[dot]in
60 Vijaya Bank Purana Bazar Ujjal Basu 8257041471 235591 vb8104[at]vijayabank[dot]co[dot]in
61 Yes Bank Dimapur Puloto Swu 9774006913 224570 puloto[dot]swu[at]yesbank[dot]in