Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Name Designation Address Phone
Shri. Tinojongshi Chang, NCSDeputy CommissionerADC Court Dimapur - 797113, Nagaland
PA to DCPA to DCADC Court Dimapur-797113, Nagaland03862-248530
Smti. Mhalo Humtsoe, NCSAdditional Deputy CommissionerADC Court Dimapur-797113, Nagaland9436013739
Smti.Mhalo Humtsoe, NCSRevenue OfficerADC Court Dimapur-797113, Nagaland
Shri. Yanthungbemo Kikon, NCSSDO (C)ADC Court Dimapur-797113, Nagaland8415085034
Shri.Litsenthung KikonEACADC Court Dimapur - 797113, Nagaland
Smti.Imlijungla LemturEACADC Court Dimapur - 797113, Nagaland
Smti. Khiuzan Kaurinta, NCSEACADC Court Dimapur - 797113, Nagaland


Name Designation Address Phone
Shri. Kevithuto Sophe, IPSCommissioner of PoliceCommissioner of Police, Dimapur-797112, Nagaland03862-225519